The Road to Unlocking the Intelligent Enterprise

The relentless pace of today’s advances can seem daunting for many, but for you as a technology enthusiast it's exciting!

We want to make sure you stay up to speed and invite you to join us for our global virtual show SAP Leonardo Now Online. In just under 70 minutes we present how the latest intelligent technologies can help you engage in business and/or society.

In this show, we’ll be covering a wide range of technologies, some of which are relatively new and some that are coming of age and developing quickly: Blockchain, Machine Learning, Internet of Things, Big Data and Analytics, and Conversational AI. 

Date: July 25th, 2019
Time: 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 2PM BRT 
Can't make it? All registrations will receive a replay



Request Free!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.