5 Top Ways to Future-Proof Your Legal Technology Stack

Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time: 1pm ET | 12pm CT | 10am PT

Sponsored by: Mitratech 

What are the best strategies for future-proofing your legal technology stack for whatever lies ahead?

Join this webcast to learn insights and best practices in managing the sudden pivot to remote staffing, firm and vendor disruptions, and process changes to sustain the continuity of services the rest of the industry relies upon. During times of rapid response, learn how to future-proof your legal technology.

Plus, find out which practices and tools will help you tomorrow, not just today. Ensure your operations keep driving cross-functional collaboration, outside counsel engagement, knowledge management, and the delivery of legal services in ways that are flexible enough to meet the “new normal” head-on. You’ll walk away with new, quickly applicable ideas for strategic planning and technology roadmapping for your organization. Additionally, you’ll:

  • Learn how to future-proof your legal technology
  • Learn about what your peers are currently doing in this climate
  • Discover new ways to use technology and how to integrate user adoption

 

Speakers:

Steven O’Donnell | Head of Product Marketing | Mitratech

Brian McGovern | General Manager, Workflow Solutions | Mitratech

Jeffrey Marple | Director of Innovation, Corporate Legal | Liberty Mutual



Request Free!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.