CMSWire Webinar: How to Keep Your Chatbot from Going off the Rails (And What to Do When It Does)

Tuesday, September 24 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

To make AI more “human”, you will need to design for those elements that are especially salient to human interaction.

Natural language processing, contextual awareness, and personalization all make for a trusting and positive experience for your customers and employees.

Join CMSWire, Chris Savio, Senior Product Marketing Manager for Bold360 at LogMeIn, and Dave Skrobela, Engagement Lead at Earley Information Science, for a live, 30-minute webinar as we explore how by fusing humanity and technology, real-world companies are weaving compassion, flexibility and authenticity into everyday interactions.

This webinar will cover:

  • A look at digital business today and technology's "human" role
  • Expectations of the next generation of customers
  • Examples of AI and Machine Learning helping businesses scale to meet evolving expectations


Request Free!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.