Modernizing Global Payments – Finding the Missing Opportunities

Date:  Thursday, October 24, 2019

Time: 10:30 am EST | 7:30 am PST | 3:30 pm BST | 4:30 pm CEST

Sponsored by: FIS

Since surveying the market six years ago, the 2019 FIS Corporate Payments and Bank Connectivity report found that corporations are grappling with the same challenges: fraud, controls, cash visibility and costs. While they are embracing digital capabilities and payment factory, or bank integration solutions to make their payments future-ready, adoption rates are still slow.

What can you do to finally overcome these challenges and be able to leverage the latest payment trends, including APIs and real-time payments? Hear from two corporate practitioners, GE and LVMH who have taken steps to digitalize, centralize and standardize their global payment processes. Also, hear from Citi on the latest payment trends they are uncovering. Additionally, get a peek at the 2019 FIS Corporate Payments and Bank Connectivity market report to help benchmark your processes against your peers.

Attend this webcast to discover:

  • How technology can help companies overcome challenges including fraud risk, lack of cash visibility, high costs and lack of controls
  • How industry trends can help improve your payment processes
  • Steps that can be taken to develop a business case for a payments project

Speakers:

Rene Schuurman | Global Market Manager of Channel Services | Citi

Peter Claus-Landi | Executive — Treasury Operations & Industry Initiatives | GE

Laurent Dall'Aglio | Finance Project Manager | LVMH

Luc Belpaire | Product Director Payments | FIS



Request Free!

Comments are closed.