don’t put workforce diversity on the back-burner | Randstad webinar

 

As the world contends with social unrest, the economic challenges brought on from the COVID pandemic and resulting "she-cession," how can you ensure that your equity, diversity and inclusion initiatives remain a top priority? 

Creating a more inclusive environment is crucial to building and maintaining a high-performing team of collaborative individuals, especially in an environment where many employees are still working remotely.

Join this 60-minute Q&A to hear how two leading companies — Cisco and Gilead Sciences —  prioritize equity, diversity and inclusion efforts, drive change management and plan for the future, even as they navigate the complexities of the pandemic.

when.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 

8:00 a.m. Pacific / 11:00 a.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. CET

speakers.

  • Aleta Howell, global diversity & inclusion business strategy lead, Cisco
  • Stan Blackwell, executive director — head of US Talent Acquisition, Gilead Sciences
  • Audra Jenkins, chief diversity & inclusion officer, Randstad North America

you’ll learn.

#1 how your organization can remove unfair obstacles for diverse talent in the hiring process

#2 how to determine the right initiatives and activities to improve and drive diversity, equity and inclusion at your organization

#3 how to develop your diverse talent during the onboarding process and throughout their careers

>> submit your details to save your spot!



Request Free!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.